landspace-team

NOSSO EQUIPO

 

team_01_gn

Grzegorz Nosek
tel. +48 81 528 98 86
grzegorz@nero.pl

team_01_pn

Piotr Nosek
tel. +48 81 528 98 95
piotr@nero.pl

Danuta Szykier
tel. +48 81 528 98 84
Mob. +48 604 489 672
danuta@nero.pl

team_02_jk

Joanna Kłos
tel. +48 81 528 98 96
Mob. +48 602 252 750
joanna@nero.pl

http://nero.pl/web/wp-content/plugins/polylang/flags/bg_BG.png

Ewa Przybylska-Maciukiewicz
tel. +48 81 528 98 82
Mob. +48 603 661 111
ewa.przybylska@nero.pl

team_00

Aleksandra Surowiec
tel. +48 81 528 98 84
Mob. +48 785 550 555
aleksandra.surowiec@nero.pl

Zofia Wielgos
tel. +48 81 528 98 96
Mob. +48 607 107 260
zofia.wielgos@nero.pl

Joanna Bojić-Sochacka
Mob. +48 728 659 953
joanna.sochacka@nero.pl

  Wietnamski

Hang Do Van
tel. +48 81 528 98 81
Mob.+48 885 533 607
hang@nero.pl

Adrian Pawlik
Mob. +48 607 107 261
adrian.pawlik@nero.pl


 

Zuzanna Krześniak
tel. + 48 81 528 98 98
Mob. +48 601 088 988
zuzanna.krzesniak@nero.pl

 

Jolanta Pogonowska
Mob.+48 885 533 606
jolanta.pogonowska@nero.pl


Jarek Czech
tel. +48 81 528 98 81
Mob. +48 669 889 799
jarek.czech@nero.pl

Mateusz Czapla
Mob.+48 602 195 834
mateusz.czapla@nero.pl

 

Wioleta Ożga
Mob.+48 607 207 227
wioleta.ozga@nero.pl

Klaudyna Papierska
Mob.+48 885 533 608
klaudyna.papierska@nero.pl

   

Alicja Pietraś
Mob.+48 885 533 605
alicja.pietras@nero.pl

Katarzyna Gaworek
Mob.+48 607 207 227
katarzyna.gaworek@nero.pl

Bożena Winkler
tel. +48 81 528 98 87
Mob. +48 693 301 111
bozena@nero.pl

team_04_dd

Dariusz Daszczyk
tel. +48 81 528 98 88
Mob. +48 669 996 611
darek@nero.pl

team_06_md

Magdalena Daszczyk
tel. +48 81 528 98 97
Mob. +48 604 487 985
magdalena.daszczyk@nero.pl

Katarzyna Lis
tel. +48 81 528 98 94
Mob. +48 665 033 032
katarzyna.lis@nero.pl

Anna Czuma
ania@nero.pl

Krzysztof Wojtaś
Mob.+48 885 855 705
krzysztof.wojtas@nero.pl

team_05_mm

Marta Michalska
tel. +48 81 528 98 83
Mob. +48 693 900 030
marta@nero.pl

Joanna Stanisławska
tel. +48 81 528 98 83
Mob. +48 785 500 001
asia@nero.pl

Agata Ławicka
tel. +48 81 528 98 83
Mob. + 48 669 996 600
agata.lawicka@nero.pl

Anna Maj
tel. +48 81 528 98 83
Mob. +48 603 661 122
anna.maj@nero.pl

Angelika Sałaga
tel. +48 81 528 98 83
Mob. +48 885 533 610
angelika.salaga@nero.pl

team_00

 

Maria Zdunek
Mob.+48 606 976 352
maria.zdunek@nero.pl