International trade

Danuta Szykier
Trade Manager

mob/kom: +48 604 489 672
danuta@nero.pl

Joanna Kłos
Trade Manager

mob/kom: +48 602 252 750
joanna@nero.pl

Krzysztof Wojtaś
 

 

mob/kom: +48 885 855 705
krzysztof.wojtas@nero.pl

Wioleta Ożga
 

 

mob/kom: +48 607 207 227
wioleta.ozga@nero.pl

Zofia Wielgos
Trader

mob/kom: +48 81 528 98 96
zofia.wielgos@nero.pl

Joanna Bojić-Sochacka
 

mob/kom: +48 728 659 953
joanna.sochacka@nero.pl

Katarzyna Gaworek
  

mob/kom: +48 607 207 227
katarzyna.gaworek@nero.pl

Adrian Pawlik
Import/Export Assistant

  

mob/kom: +48 607 107 261
adrian.pawlik@nero.pl

Alicja Pietraś
 

   

mob/kom: +48 885 533 605
alicja.pietras@nero.pl

Domestic trade

Bożena Winkler
Specjalista ds. handlu

mob/kom: +48 693 301 111
bozena@nero.pl

Dariusz Daszczyk
Specjalista ds. handlu

mob/kom: +48 669 996 611
darek@nero.pl

Magdalena Daszczyk
Specjalista ds. handlu

mob/kom: +48 604 487 985
magdalena.daszczyk@nero.pl

Katarzyna Lis
Specjalista ds. handlu

mob/kom: +48 665 033 032
katarzyna.lis@nero.pl

Administration

Marta Michalska
 

mob/kom: +48 693 900 030
marta@nero.pl

Joanna Stanisławska
 

mob/kom: +48 785 500 001
asia@nero.pl

Agata Ławicka
 

mob/kom: +48 669 996 600
agata.lawicka@nero.pl

Anna Maj-Woźniak
 

mob/kom: +48 603 661 122
anna.maj@nero.pl

Sylwia Samuła
 

mob/kom: +48 885 533 610
sylwia.samula@nero.pl

Anna Czuma
 

mob/kom: +48 798 867 425
anna.czuma@nero.pl